HemRaging Bull Slots Casino recension
Raging Bull Slots Casino recension
Accepterar spelare från Sverige
Saknar licens i Sverige
Insättningsfri bonus:
Inte tillgänglig
Insättningsbonus:
Inte tillgänglig
Viktigt (1)
Besök casino
Betalningsmetoder
Visa alla (10)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Wire-transfer
Uttagsgränser
 per månad
10 000 $
 per vecka
2 500 $
2014
> 20 000 000 €
Casinot drivs utan officiell licens!
ÖversiktBonusar0Användarrecensioner39Förklaring av säkerhetsindexetDiskussion34Betalningsmetoder10
Viktigt: Bonusproblem relaterade till RTG-plattformen Detta casino drivs på Realtime Gaming-plattformen (RTG), vilken är känd för en mängd olika problem kopplat till bonusar. Viktigast av allt är att du måste följa bonusvillkoren även efter att du har fullgjort omsättningskraven. Bonusen fortsätter att vara aktiv tills du antingen tar ut hela ditt saldo eller ditt saldo sjunker till noll. Du kan endast ha en bonus aktiv åt gången. Om du bryter mot något av villkoren (t.ex. begränsade spel, maximal insats etc.), kan du förlora alla dina pengar, inklusive väntande uttag. Iaktta försiktighet.
Rekommenderade casinon för dig
Unibet Casino SE Logo
1.Unibet Casino SE
Gurus val
Vera&John Casino SE Logo
2.Vera&John Casino SE
Bra användarbetyg
Lucky Days Casino SE Logo
3.Lucky Days Casino SE
Bra kundtjänst
FastBet Casino Logo
4.FastBet Casino
Överlag ett bra casino
Visa fler

Raging Bull Slots Casino Recension

Vi har granskat Raging Bull Slots Casino grundligt och tilldelat det ett säkerhetsindex över medel. Det är på det stora hela ett bra casino att spela på, men det finns några saker att vara uppmärksam på. I vår granskning har vi tagit hänsyn till klagomål från spelare som rör casinot, uppskattade intäkter, licensstatus, huruvida spelen är äkta, kvaliteten på kundtjänsten, huruvida villkoren är rättvisa, uttags- och vinstgränser samt andra faktorer. Eftersom Raging Bull Slots Casino är relaterat till andra onlinecasinon listade nedan, påverkas också dess omdöme av dem. Läs hela granskningen nedan och ta reda på mer om det här casinot.

Enligt våra efterforskningar och uppskattningar, är Raging Bull Slots Casino ett av de största onlinecasinona med väldigt stora intäkter och många spelare. Ett casinos intäkter är en viktig faktor, då större casinon inte bör ha några problem med att betala ut stora vinster, medan mindre casinon riskerar att få det besvärligt om du lyckas vinna riktigt mycket.

Raging Bull Slots Casino drivs utan en giltig licens.

Vi har för närvarande 28 klagomål som direkt rör detta casino i vår databas, samt 239 klagomål som rör andra relaterade casinon. På grund av dessa klagomål har vi tilldelat detta casino totalt 6 999 svarta poäng, av vilka 409 härrör från relaterade casinon. Du hittar mer information om alla klagomål och svarta poäng i avsnittet "Förklaring av säkerhetsindexet" i denna recension.

Det finns också en del orättvisa bonusvillkor, som kan leda till problem för dig om du beslutar dig för att utnyttja casinots bonusar eller kampanjer. På grund av detta rekommenderar vi att du letar efter ett casino med rättvisa villkor eller att du, om du ändå bestämmer dig för att spela på det, åtminstone läser igenom casinots villkor noga.

Raging Bull Slots Casino förekommer på 3 svarta listor, men det har inte påverkat vår bedömning av det här casinot. Vi har valt att bortse från det, antingen för att det är kopplat till casinots tidigare ägare, eller av någon annan anledning.

Raging Bull Slots Casino har ett säkerhetsindex över medel. Vi har gett casinot detta betyg för att vi anser att det gör många saker bra, samtidigt finns dock inslag som hindrar oss från att ge det ett ännu högre betyg. Trots detta kan du ändå räkna med att detta casino är en bra plats att spela på.

Bonusar

Insättningsfri bonus:
Inte tillgänglig
Insättningsbonus:
Inte tillgänglig

Betalningsmetoder

Betalningsmetoder
Visa alla (10)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Wire-transfer
Uttagsgränser
 per månad
10 000 $
 per vecka
2 500 $

Spel
Visa alla

Spelautomater
Blackjack
Roulette
Videopoker
Ingen bingo
Ingen betting
Baccarat
Jackpottspel
Inga livespel
Ingen poker
Ingen craps
Keno
Inga skraplotter
Ingen betting på e-sport
Inga crash-spel

Språk

Webbplats på engelska
Kundtjänst på engelska
Livechatt på engelska

Spelleverantörer

  • Realtime Gaming

Fördelar

  • Enkel och ren webbdesign
  • Bitcoin- och Neteller-uttag är snabbare än andra uttagsmetoder
  • Exklusiva erbjudanden för befintliga spelare

Nackdelar

  • Första tillbakadragandet är extremt långsamt
  • Dåligt urval av spelleverantörer
  • Längre uttagstider från 48 timmar
  • Vissa spel kräver nedladdning

Intressanta fakta

  • Stort casino inriktat mot USA
  • Spelare måste vara 21 år eller äldre
  • “Klibbiga” (icke-uttagbara) bonusar
Författare och garant: Matej Novota Senast uppdaterat: 2023-12-29 Är det något som är fel eller saknas? Meddela mig
Casinobonusar (0)

Bonusar på Raging Bull Slots Casino

Bläddra bland alla bonusar som Raging Bull Slots Casino erbjuder, inklusive deras insättningsfria bonusar och välkomstbonusar vid första insättningen.

Casino Guru

Vi vill att spelare ska förstå spelande.

Användarrecensioner (39)

Användarrecensioner av Raging Bull Slots Casino

Här kan du dela med dig av dina erfarenheter av Raging Bull Slots Casino. Läs vad andra spelare har skrivit om det eller skriv din egen recension och berätta för alla om casinots för- och nackdelar baserat på dina personliga upplevelser.

Användarfeedback::
Hemsk

Betygsatt av 39 användare

Mycket positivPositivNeutralNegativMycket negativ

Har du spelat på det här casinot?

Skriv en recension

Casino Guru

Vi vill att spelare ska förstå spelande.

• 5 dagar sedan
Like a light switch you’ll go from winning and hitting good bonuses to not getting hardly any line pays and rare bonuses that pay jack shit when you get them.
Painfully obvious when the rigging starts.
-
The deposit option was quick and seamless but when it comes to withdrawals it is painful and slow. (If you even receive it)
They told me 5-7 days just to be approved
Then told me 5-7 for the transfer.
How in the hell can they advertise quick withdrawals but make me wait half a month to receive it ( you never will)
AVOID AVOID AVOID

George is the only good customer service rep they got.
  • George from customer support
  • Grotesque withdrawal times
  • Low weekly withdrawal
  • Everything else
• 1 vecka sedan
Only took seconds to take my money, but I am still waiting for my withdrawal. Submitted bank info that I know does international, and was the card I paid with. It wasnt enough need to use a different bank. I am not in a position where I have other banks at my disposal. Ask to switch the wire transfer to bitcoin that was also a no said i had to have deposited at least 100 BTC to be eligible for BTC withdrawal. So slow process chat was not working to find any ways to help me get my money instead it feels they are only trying to prolong it so it wont get paid. So fat do not recomend.
  • N/A
• 2 veckor sedan
So far the worst online casino I have ever played on. First the verification process is as slow as AOL. Secondly the email I sent I was told it would take 72 business hours to respond.. wtf really. Can a guy just withdraw his winnings as easy as STAKE.US or Cafe.lv or slots.lv. does.
  • Nothing
  • Communication
  • Raging Calf
• 1 månad sedan
After waiting a month for cashout of $1,100, they refuse to pay stating some technicality mixing winning funds with bonus funds.

I had a free chip and won enough to withdraw the chips value, $100. Because I then turned that $100 into $1000 yeah...

If you're into taking all the risks of gambling however you're not really into the reward part, this casino is for you.
  • Great bonuses!
  • Can't cash out because of bonuses!
  • Wait month for cash out but you can't anyway. So just wait a month.
• 1 månad sedan
What a rip off these guys just let you win for a second with these stupid coupons and then come to find out you got to deposit another $500 to reach the threshold to cash out then they just steal your money whenever they want The bonuses stop as soon as you don't have a coupon what a joke what a rip off Don't download or play this crap site
  • It was easy to download cuz it was a scam
  • Negative is customer service is non-existent when it comes
• 2 månader sedan
Complete scammers. Chat cant help. Put 250.00 in account. Plated 4,000 and tried to cashout. Says I have to play 10,000 more before I can cashout. Locked in to loose. This place is a scam. The ad said no limit cashout. Lie
  • Won’t allow attachments on review
• 3 månader sedan
Raging Bull casino is a complete scam! Stay far away from this site! I have been waiting over a month to be paid 2500 dollars! They are supposed to wire transfer the money but they keep saying my account doesn’t have enough activity so they won’t send the money! They tried to do bitcoin instead! I spoke with my bank and there’s no reason the transfer won’t go through! They are scam artists! The "VIP" host is a rude person and tells me that it’s my fault. All my information was verified and accepted! This is the worst site I have ever seen! Stay far away! The hosts name is Ruben Banks…( probably not his real name) ! I have used the same bank account for Pulsz and Chumba and was paid within 48 hours! I should have read the reviews before I played this site! Please stay far away from this site or any other online casino associated with them!
  • Scammmmmmmmmmmm
• 3 månader sedan
When I first tried this casino I was still new to gambling. Online and even in the real world. I had deposited with a few other online casinos and didn’t have any luck. Then finally, next thing I know I hit for 2500 and you can imagine the shock that happens when you hit that big then 10 minutes later the excitement. Then a few minutes after that the concern if it’s real or not. I probably wasn’t the most liked customer here with raging bull because I let my worries get ahold of me and I would harass them everyday about my money. I made unnecessary threats to contact whoever and tried my best to get my money asap. But even with all my aggravating attempts to get my money with them and all my nasty conversations I would try to have with them they still paid me money. They paid me down to the dollar they owed me and owed me nothing more. They are a legit casino they are actually a friendly casino and they have great bonuses . I hate I was so ugly with my first experience with this casino. All they were doing was following the casinos term and conditions and who can blame them for that. Thank you raging bull and I do apologize for my unnecessary actions. I look forward to gaming with you guys a lot in the near future!
• 3 månader sedan
Still waiting for my 980$ but by reading the comments, I guess I will never see my money on my bank account. They have unfair terms and conditions, once I register, I read the T&C's but I can't read them every time I am playing. Unfortunately it seems they change their T&C's quite often so you wont be able to get your money ...
  • SCAM
• 3 månader sedan
Submit three withdrawals over a month ago for $3500 still have not got all of my money other casinos pay with in a week do not play here unless you want to wait forever on payment or not get paid at all
  • Fun games
  • Slow to no payouts
  • Bad customer service
• 3 månader sedan
I withdraw $2400,and never got it,saying my deposit didn't go tru,it's not true ,I send them proof of my deposit. The chat is slow and wont help
  • You will never get payed
  • Don't play here
  • Slow communication
• 4 månader sedan
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. YOU WILL NOT GET PAID FOR YOUR WINNINGS.

I started playing in 2020 with RBC, Raging Bull Casino. I have won over $15,000 total with them...all of which was requested to withdraw my winnings every time. All withdraw request were approved by RBC. AND My RBC account was verified and approved as well...I always checked before I made a deposit. From 2020 to PRESENT out of every withdraw I've request I have only recieved my withdraw funds once which was in the amount of $540 BUT IT TOOK 3 Months TO RECIEVE AND ME EVENTUALLY HAVING TO CONTACT THEM EVERY DAY TO EVERY OTHER DAY.

I quit playing with them in the summer of 2022. So for a year now their VIP department has been contacting me to give them another chance and come back. They promised faster payouts within 10 business days etc etc etc. So I finally decided ok I give them another chance and I did, started playing again in August of 2023. But Made sure my account was verified and approved before depositing...It was. Did all the things so there were no delays. Had them Confirm my Bitcoin wallet address was valid and they confirmed it was valid and good. So I Made a deposit. I won. Requested Bitcoin withdraw. And here we are over a month later and still have not recieved my meesly $600 Bitcoin withdraw funds.

At this point I'd rather them refund me all my money I deposited just sent August 2023 till now than recieve my payout... And we go our seperate ways cut all ties....I deposited more than I've won. So u think they could pay me.

Jessniclaw
  • There's not one
  • Well maybe one... My VIP rep is nice.
  • Never recieve approved payouts.
  • Months to get paid if you actually do.
  • The do not follow their own guidelines, rules, regulations.
  • Need to be shut down for good.
  • Scandal
  • Thief
  • Trash, do not waste your money
• 4 månader sedan
Complete rip off. Verified my ID at least 5 times. Still wouldn't work. Now after numerous emails and still unable to verify my $900 is just gone. DON'T DO IT, YOU WILL NOT GET PAID!!!!
  • Rip off!!!!
  • Scam
  • Cannot be verified
  • Selections suck
  • Response time horrible
• 5 månader sedan
This casino is a HUGE SCAM! they are very quick to take your money but when it comes time to pay out your winnings they will not. I have been given the run around for 2 months. I have emailed them back to back with the requested documents and they do not open or reply to any emails you send because they will use that excuse to not give you any of your winnings. I have been trying to get my 258$ for 2 months and they keep telling me I’m missing documents. I got irritated with them and told them to keep the money and to shut down my account. They will not pay you your winnings, I repeat they will not pay you your winnings!!
  • This site is a scam!!!
• 5 månader sedan
I won a few times however bonus terms is a must read also payouts take over a month. I requested a payout on 7/21 and it’s yet to be deposited to my bitcoin. On 8/23 I got an email stating withdrawal was approved but still no deposit to my bitcoin
  • Bonuses are higher than most casinos
  • SUPER SLOW PAYOUT
• 5 månader sedan
This casino is a scam!! Read your coupons carefully too they are tricky and have ridiculous wager requirement’s. They gladly take your $$ but when it’s time to pay out they’ll find any reason to not pay you! Extremely long waits on payouts too up to 30 days. 7-10 business days to approve the withdrawal then another 7-10 to send it.
  • Slow 20 business day payouts
  • Sticky bonuses
  • Slow live chat
  • Doesn’t notify you when there are problems with your withdrawal or deposits until 20 days later!
  • Horrible communication
• 7 månader sedan
Casino is a ripoff will find any and every reason not to pay out. Customer service told me my payout wasn’t approved they needed bank statements with deposits to casino highlighted and sent to there support team. 1 minute later I was apologized to and was told payout was approved.1 more minute later I was apologized too yet again telling me it wasn’t approved. That I should have read the terms & conditions. If I did read them and didn’t understand them live chat was available.
  • Live chat takes way to long
  • Trick you with there promo coupons.
  • Do not want to payout
  • Will not even let u know of any problems with payout
• 7 månader sedan
I've requested a payout before and I received it. Very very long wait though. Other sites I use are very fast but raging bull took about 2 weeks. Currently waiting on my 2nd payout. They offer better promos than most other sites tho so I tolerate the extremely long wait. Overall a decent site that I've recommended to other people. I just think that it's ridiculous fir withdrawal waits to be that long especially when I'm withdrawing with crypto
  • Game selection
  • Really good promos
  • Extremely long wait times for payouts
• 7 månader sedan
Hello since the 25 of June I have been dealing with your casino and the first withdraw was deny due to winning off a free spin so then was told that if I would add money on your casino after adding it the winning I could withdraw well I've added money I know if 3 time within June 25 2023 to July 1 and 2 2023 and hit and now being told cause of free spin and if you look at the free spins they were denied and added REAL HARD WORKING MONEY I MADE AND ADDED IT TO YOUR CASINO WITH PROMO JACKPLOTHUNTER AND GOOD MORNING SO 3 OF MY CASH MONEY I ADDED AND NOW YOUR TELLING ME WITH THE HARD WORKING MONEY I ADDED THAT I CAN'T WITHDRAW WANT OF MY WINNING I WANT SOMEONE TO CONTACT ME IN REGARDS TO THIS AND I WILL BE TURNING YOU IN FOR FALSE INFORMATION AND BEING LIED TO I WILL POST ALL OUT MESSAGE EVEN ONES WHERE YOUR WORKER SAID I CAN CASH OUT ADD MONEY TO YOUR SITE AND ANYTHING I ADDED I CAN WITHDRAW WINNING WHICH IS WHAT I DID CAUSE I CAN'T ADD ANOTHER COUPLE IN LESS MY FUNDS ARE LESS THAN 5.00 AND I ADDED MONEY AND HIT AND NOW BEING TOLD I'M DENY
  • they lie this site can accept my money to play but when I win they can't pay up
• 7 månader sedan
This this place is a rip off when they go to deposit any credits that you have they tell you that there's a problem with your deposit I've read other reviews or other people have complained about the same thing the bottom line is you're not going to get paid they'll definitely take your money but they won't pay on a scale of 1 to 10 I give them a zero horrible experience
  • They don't pay out
• 8 månader sedan
I won here and requested a withdraw money was in my account three days later. This whole group of casinos is working on their payout problems since they implemented coindraw. I’ve now withdrew from here three times all times 72 hours later
  • Withdraw 72 hours
  • Customer service is great
  • Bonuses are sticky
• 8 månader sedan


Bonuses are not that great and winning is far and few between
Just not a fan.


• 8 månader sedan
A scam don't add no money I my a withdraw dey said my withdraw was denied and took all my money
  • This is a total waist don't add no money u will never get money back
• 11 månader sedan
How could they have a good reputation 6.6 out of 10 with 14X reviews of 1 star and 0 reviews of 4 and 5 stars. Read the reviews. Apparently they don't pay if you win!
I am glad they blocked me from playing here!
• 12 månader sedan
Another one of the family of casino's that are very slow it payouts. If you don't have a withdrawal from them they'll answer your emails if you do don't hold your beans
• 1 år sedan
Any casino that has the audacity to have a system that accepts bonus codes when you’re going against terms and conditions is going to get 1 star. I used a no deposit bonus when I first made an account at this casino. A little while later I checked one of their emails and received free spins. I beat the bonus and only attempted to cash the max/min of $100. Needing a deposit to be eligible is ridiculous, but sure understandable. However, taking what I won directly away without any further responses to my inquires is just unacceptable. Pay your players rather they have spent money at your establishment yet or not. The only outcome is you didn’t pay them and keep $100 but lose out on much more revenue and bad reputation. Keep your $100 and I’ll bring my money elsewhere.
  • Customer service
  • Bonus conditions
  • Unfair terms and conditions
• 1 år sedan
12/5/22 submitted a request for a $100.00 withdrawal. Gave my DNA and stool samples as required. Then waited. Nothing. Inquired again. Asked to give everything again. And waited. It's 12/19 and they are asking for it all again even though they admit they already have it. Except they want it sent over an unsecured chat. THIS IS A TOTAL SCAM. DON'T EVEN GO TO THIS SITE!
  • Thieves. That's it. That's all.
  • WILL NOT payout even after you've met the ridiculous requirements to be eligible.
  • Just go to a physical casino. You pay. Then you win. They pay you back.
  • DON'T EVER GO HERE!
• 1 år sedan
They give free chip for Greece players and when you succeed with playthrough they don't pay because they tell you that this promotion is not allowedon your country!!!!! So why they give it?????
  • Another rtg casino
  • Many slots with rtg games
  • Bitcoin method
  • Why you need a casino that no pays you!!!!! Its so simple!!!!!
  • No withdrawals
• 1 år sedan
I wish i could warn everyone not to play on this casino. I cant do that but i am sure going to try. They have no problem and immediately take your deposits but if you win they WILL NOT payout. I won over $800, it CLEARLY STATED my "withdrawable amount" was over $800 but when i tried to collect, they immediately took the 800 off my account, but then DENIED my withdraw request. Giving the reason that I "broke casino rules by depositting on top of a weekly cashback". What does that even mean? I broke rules by depositting? I dont and didnt know anything about " about "weekly cashback", and if it was there was"cashback" on my account that i didnt know about, it wasnt really "casback" anyhow if it put restrictions on my money. DOESNT EVEN MAKE SENSE, but anyhow so they subtracted the 800, didnt give it to me, & put a random $45 on my account to play with. As if that was going to make it ok. And of course i cant even get the $45 because min. Withdraw is $100. So anyways, lesson learned. They do not pay out when you win, they can keep the $45 and stick it (u know where). I'd much rather play on a casino that actually pays out winnings. I have NOT had any problem on the other casinos i play on. I'll stick with them.
Don't do it, people! And to top it all off off, now ive given them ALL my info, i.d., address, bank info, etc, so now i have to get a new bank card card for fear they will do some scam with my info. Very sad.
  • Nothing really
  • Dont pay winnings
• 1 år sedan
I finally won and submitted all my documents which were approved. I requested a withdrawal on Oct 31 and another on the first. The amounts were 5000 total. When I would ask about the status, after seven days, there was a stipulation, even though I completed my playthrough of 17000 and some change, I was only going to be entitled to 114 dollars of that 5000. If you choose to play, select to lose as well. Look for reputable casinos that will pay like slotocash they paid me without a problem. I requested my accounts with them and their sister casinos, Captain jack which on the 1st, I won 2000, and with Palance of chance, on the 3rd, I won 844; they returned my winnings into my account. So I may resubmit the withdrawal again? and wait another seven days to get approved? not a chance for me to play with these crooks again. I learned a hard lesson hope you won't have to by seeing these reviews and making the same mistakes.
  • I have been playing this casino for years and the positive is they got several thousand from me
  • I was ripped off when it came to get paid.
Förklaring av säkerhetsindexet

Förklaring av säkerhetsindexet för Raging Bull Slots Casino

Ta en titt på förklaringen av de faktorer vi beaktar vid beräkningen av säkerhetsindex-betyget för 0}. Säkerhetsindexet är det viktigaste mått vi använder för att beskriva tillförlitligheten, rättvisan och kvaliteten hos alla onlinecasinon i vår databas.

Säkerhetsindex:Över medel6.6/10
Ett väldigt stort casino, baserat på vår efterforskning och uppskattningar
Vi anser att casinots villkor är orättvisa
Förekommer inte på någon relevant svart lista över casinon
Klagomål från spelare anger en medelhög andel kvarhållna vinster i förhållande till casinots storlek
Vi tog även hänsyn till andra faktorer som hade en något negativ inverkan på casinots säkerhetsindex
Beräkningen av det här casinots säkerhetsindex baseras på våra efterforskningar och data som inhämtats av vårt casinogranskningsteam. Läs mer om vår granskningsmetod

Har det här casinot behandlat dig orättvist?

Skicka in ett klagomål

Varningar

Viktigt: Bonusproblem relaterade till RTG-plattformen Detta casino drivs på Realtime Gaming-plattformen (RTG), vilken är känd för en mängd olika problem kopplat till bonusar. Viktigast av allt är att du måste följa bonusvillkoren även efter att du har fullgjort omsättningskraven. Bonusen fortsätter att vara aktiv tills du antingen tar ut hela ditt saldo eller ditt saldo sjunker till noll. Du kan endast ha en bonus aktiv åt gången. Om du bryter mot något av villkoren (t.ex. begränsade spel, maximal insats etc.), kan du förlora alla dina pengar, inklusive väntande uttag. Iaktta försiktighet.

Orättvisa villkor

  • Detta casino förbjuder vissa satsningsmönster eller strategier vid spel med bonusmedel, men vi har inte sett denna regel användas mot spelare ännu.

Andra faktorer

  • Saknar en licens

Klagomål på Raging Bull Slots Casino och relaterade casinon (1439)

1439Alla47Öppnade268Olösta357Lösta767Avvisade

Direkta klagomål på Raging Bull Slots Casino

Klagomål på relaterade Raging Bull Casino (Ospecificerad koppling)

Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$2 500
Raging Bull Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2022-06-03
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$100
Raging Bull Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2021-11-03
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 2 319 $
Raging Bull Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2021-10-14
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 2 300 $
Raging Bull Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2021-10-13
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 250 $
Raging Bull Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2021-10-01
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 400 $
Raging Bull Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2021-09-04
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 1 230 €
Raging Bull Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2021-08-22
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$900
Raging Bull Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2021-07-23
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$2 000
Raging Bull Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2021-07-03
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$2 200
Raging Bull Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2021-05-17
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$1 077
Raging Bull Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2021-04-30
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 100 $
Raging Bull Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2021-04-26
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$2 500
Raging Bull Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2021-03-18
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$5 000
Raging Bull Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2021-01-08
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 800,05 $
Raging Bull Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2020-06-15
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$800
Raging Bull Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2020-04-28

Klagomål på relaterade Grand Fortune Casino (Ospecificerad koppling)

Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 2 500 $
Grand Fortune Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2022-06-16
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 400 $
Grand Fortune Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2021-03-17

Klagomål på relaterade Planet 7 OZ Casino (Ospecificerad svag koppling)

Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$2 500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2021-07-08
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$14 000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2021-06-22
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$1 960
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2021-04-13
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$1 033
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2021-03-11
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 800 €
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2021-02-28
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$4 500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2020-12-16
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$100
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2020-12-16
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$12 831
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2020-09-24
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$1 566
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2020-09-02
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$1 000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2020-07-29
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$44 000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2020-01-09
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$5 000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2019-12-31
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$250
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2019-11-07
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$47 000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2019-09-23
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$7 500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2019-09-08

Klagomål på relaterade Captain Jack Casino (Ospecificerad svag koppling)

Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 185 $
Captain Jack Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2023-11-14
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 100 $
Captain Jack Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2023-07-28
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 900 $
Captain Jack Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2023-05-02
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 6 050 $
Captain Jack Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2023-04-29
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 100 $
Captain Jack Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2023-04-26
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 2 500 $
Captain Jack Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2023-03-22
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 50 €
Captain Jack Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2022-06-09
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 949,82 $
Captain Jack Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2022-02-24
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 2 000 $
Captain Jack Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2022-02-11
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 5 000 $
Captain Jack Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2021-09-20
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 1 200 $
Captain Jack Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2021-02-01
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 100 $
Captain Jack Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Under medel
Inskickat: 2020-12-31

Klagomål på relaterade True Blue Casino (Ospecificerad svag koppling)

Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$2 500
True Blue Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2022-05-07
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$1 400,56
True Blue Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2022-01-07
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 327 $
True Blue Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2021-11-27
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$1 500
True Blue Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2021-11-25
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$1 200
True Blue Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2021-10-21
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$2 500
True Blue Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2021-09-30
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$9 500
True Blue Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2021-09-11
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$5 000
True Blue Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2021-07-14
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$5 500
True Blue Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2021-02-11
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$20 000
True Blue Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2020-07-28
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$4 000
True Blue Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2020-05-22
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$580
True Blue Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2020-04-26
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$2 064
True Blue Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2020-02-19
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$2 500
True Blue Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2020-01-11
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$6 500
True Blue Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2020-01-10
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$9 500
True Blue Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2020-01-01
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$20 000
True Blue Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2019-11-05
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$9 000
True Blue Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2019-11-02
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: A$750
True Blue Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2019-10-16
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 1 691 €
True Blue Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2019-09-04

Klagomål på relaterade Royal Ace Casino (Ospecificerad svag koppling)

Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 2 100 $
Royal Ace Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2023-07-05
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 11 $
Royal Ace Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2023-06-06
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 256 $
Royal Ace Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2023-05-28
Löst Vårt utlåtande

Ärende avslutat

Omtvistat belopp: 249 $
Royal Ace Casino
Säkerhetsindex:Över medel
Inskickat: 2022-01-04