Hem DuckyLuck Casino recension
DuckyLuck Casino recension
Accepterar spelare från Sverige
Insättningsfri bonus:
Inte tillgänglig
3
Varning (3)
Besök casino
VPN ej tillåtet
Betalningsmetoder
Visa alla (12)
Uttagsgränser
 per månad
10 000 $
 per vecka
2 500 $
Online Casino Share Group, Av. de las Américas
2020
> 1 000 000 €
Casinot drivs utan officiell licens!
Översikt Bonusar 2 Användarrecensioner 103 Omdömesmotivering Diskussion 15 Betalningsmetoder 12
Orättvisa villkor
Vi anser att vissa av klausulerna som förekommer i detta casinos villkor är orättvisa. (moreDetailsHere}
Casinot kan konfiskera pengar från vilande konton
Detta casino drar av hela saldot (eller en väldigt hög regelbunden avgift för vilande konton) från spelarkonton som har varit inaktiva under en viss tidsperiod (12 till 18 månader).
Casinot drivs utan en licens
Detta casino drivs utan en licens. Som ett resultat av detta är casinot inte tvunget att följa regler som fastställts av tillsynsmyndigheter. Du kommer dessutom inte att kunna vända dig till någon tillsynsmyndighet om du stöter på problem.

DuckyLuck Casino recension

Vi har granskat DuckyLuck Casino grundligt och tilldelat det ett dåligt omdöme. Det är ett dåligt onlinecasino och vi avråder dig från att besöka det. I vår granskning har vi tagit hänsyn till klagomål från spelare som rör casinot, uppskattade intäkter, licensstatus, huruvida spelen är äkta, kvaliteten på kundtjänsten, huruvida villkoren är rättvisa, uttags- och vinstgränser samt andra faktorer. Eftersom DuckyLuck Casino är relaterat till andra onlinecasinon listade nedan, påverkas också dess omdöme av dem. Läs hela granskningen nedan och ta reda på mer om det här casinot.

Enligt våra efterforskningar och uppskattningar, är DuckyLuck Casino ett mindre onlinecasino intäktsmässigt. Det är en del av en grupp relaterade casinon med något högre sammanlagda intäkter, men vi skulle ändå klassificera gruppen som medelstor. Ett casinos intäkter är en viktig faktor, då större casinon inte bör ha några problem med att betala ut stora vinster, medan mindre casinon riskerar att få det besvärligt om du lyckas vinna riktigt mycket.

DuckyLuck Casino drivs utan en giltig licens.

Vi har för närvarande 1 klagomål som direkt rör detta casino i vår databas, samt 1 klagomål som rör andra relaterade casinon. På grund av dessa klagomål har vi tilldelat detta casino totalt 1 929 svarta poäng, av vilka 535 härrör från relaterade casinon. Du hittar mer information om alla klagomål och svarta poäng i avsnittet "Omdömesmotivering" i denna recension.

Varning: DuckyLuck Casino har avsnitt i sina villkor som vi anser är orättvisa mot casinots spelare. På grund av detta rekommenderar vi att du letar efter ett casino med rättvisa villkor eller att du, om du ändå bestämmer dig för att spela på det, åtminstone läser igenom casinots villkor noga.

Som du kan se av all information i vår granskning, är DuckyLuck Casino ett dåligt onlinecasino. Vi rekommenderar inte att du spelar på det och råder dig att hålla dig borta från det.

Betalningsmetoder

Betalningsmetoder
Visa alla (12)
Uttagsgränser
 per månad
10 000 $
 per vecka
2 500 $

Spel
Visa alla (15)

Spelautomater
Blackjack
Roulette
Videopoker
Bingo
Ingen betting
Baccarat
Jackpottspel
Livespel
Ingen poker
Ingen craps
Keno
Inga skraplotter
Ingen betting på e-sport
Inga crash-spel

Språk

Webbplats på engelska
Kundtjänst på engelska
Livechatt på engelska

Spelleverantörer
Visa alla (9)

Fördelar

  • Kasinot är Bitcoin-vänligt
  • Kundtjänst 24/7

Nackdelar

  • Ingen licens
  • Dåligt urval av spelleverantörer
  • Inte alla spelleverantörer är tillgängliga för alla länder

Intressanta fakta

  • Medelstora internationella kasino
Författare och garant: Burak Onder Senast uppdaterat: 2021-12-16 Är det något som är fel eller saknas? Meddela mig
Casinobonusar (2)

Bonusar på DuckyLuck Casino

Bläddra bland alla bonusar som DuckyLuck Casino erbjuder, inklusive deras insättningsfria bonusar och välkomstbonusar vid första insättningen.

Casino Guru

Vi vill att spelare ska förstå spelande.

Användarrecensioner (103)

Användarrecensioner av DuckyLuck Casino

Här kan du dela med dig av dina erfarenheter av DuckyLuck Casino. Läs vad andra spelare har skrivit om det eller skriv din egen recension och berätta för alla om casinots för- och nackdelar baserat på dina personliga upplevelser.

2.6

Betygsatt av 103 användare

5 11x
4 23x
3 20x
2 12x
1 37x

Har du spelat på det här casinot?

Skriv en recension

Casino Guru

Vi vill att spelare ska förstå spelande.

• 6 dagar sedan
Final update**** they finally paid the $450 owed 24 hours after leaving this negative review. They were non-responsive and a nightmare to work with until posting.

That you to this website and chat board. Highly recommend that you DO NOT use duckyluck, but if you do, leave a negative review if they give you a hard time. That’s when they finally listen


Original——

Would give half a star if possible. Complete SCAM.

Don’t waste your time. Recommend betonline or bookmaker.

It’s taken over a month to get "verified" after I’ve already deposited $325 and won about $150.

Customer service team is abysmal. No casino likes to pay out. But these guys WILL NOT pay out.

Go elsewhere or donate your money somewhere instead of using this site. 0% chance you see a penny from them


**per their response and request- my user name for Duckyluck is Sean3291
DuckyLuck Casino
Hello Casinoguru91! Our casino wouldn't be able to stay current if we weren't paying customers. Please let us know your username to review your account and find out what is happening with it.****************UPDATE *************** The department in charged has informed us that your account has been verified and your payments will be sent immediately. We will update once we notice they have been issued. We are very sorry for the delay.

****************UPDATE ***************
We do see your payments were sent. Please let us know you receive them.
• 1 vecka sedan
I loved it at first! Made multiple deposits and had fun playing! Currently I cannot say I still love it! I've wanted to make another deposit so I can play some more but I absolutely refuse to do so until I receive my withdrawal! I am on day 10 since I withdrew my funds! They are no longer available on my Ducky Luck account but I haven't received them either! I've also emailed support several times and they've quit responding to me as well since last Monday! (A week + 1 day= 8 days ago) My information has been verified successfully since the day after I created my account! I was not playing with any promotions and met all of the requirements in the terms and conditions! So while I really enjoyed it and would like to continue playing here I just will not allow myself to do so! I completely support several other reviews I've read here about how they take less than a minute to get the money off of ur card when you make a deposit but nowhere near as fast when it's time to return the winnings! This is true! So while I was extremely prepared to give them a 5 star review and excited to do so once my payout was completed unfortunately that is not the case! They are correct on their website when they say "gambling should be entertaining. Only deposit and play what you can afford" but why not just be Blount && tell people whatever you deposit you will lose because we will not pay you what you win so only play with what you can afford to lose! NOT ENTERTAINING AT ALL 😡
DuckyLuck Casino
Hello KLGnd03! We were informed by the department in charge that your payment that your payment has already been sent to the processor this past Monday 01/16/2023. Once it reaches the processor it can take 7 to 10 business days for it to be deposited in your account.
We are sorry for the delay you have experienced. Please let us know once you receive the money in your bank account.
• 2 veckor sedan
Decent amount of games. They allow you to be a crypto elite user at the beginning, and if you win they consider you a skilled gambler and take the status away from you (including all bonuses, withdrawal priority, etc.). I didn't know it was taken away until I reached out to customer service about the long withdrawal waits and was told. So they do not notify you. After this occurred and I had signed up and went through the verification process, I had almost all of my passwords and usernames from sites (including Duckyluck) hacked. I would stay away from the site for these two main reasons.

*in response to the comment by DuckyLuck, I had reached out to them about my issues and never received any concerns on their end until something was publicly said. Stay away from their site. There are many reputable casinos out there that don’t have security issues and also take away bonuses without notifying customers*
  • Number of slots offered
  • Will not notify you of losing bonuses, being considered skilled gamer
  • Verification process lead to being hacked
DuckyLuck Casino
Hello baseballbab! Thank you for your comments. Please let us know your username for us to review your account?

**** UPDATE *** Once you provide us with your username, we will be able to review your account and answer any queries you may have.
• 1 månad sedan
DONT DO IT! After 400K put in they treat you like SHIT! Save your money and respect!
  • Do not play!
DuckyLuck Casino
Hello Olaaa2020! Thank you for your comments. Can you please let us know what happened? Checking the account I see for you, you have been treated respectfully at all times.
• 1 månad sedan
Played with these guys for 6 months or so and all I can say is SAVE your money. Every single regulation they have in place benefits them in a huge way. They do not want you to win in the very least. All promotions are 30-40X rollovers WITH max cash outs. Example - You deposit $500 using a large promotion…they’ll grant you $2000-2500 and you’ll have to roll that over to the tune of +/- $90,000 and if you can miraculously pull that off…your max cash out is still $5,000. Not only do they make it nearly impossible to win, they limit your withdrawal amounts to $2,500 every 7 days. They are getting stupid rich rigging an an impossible game. Don’t waste your time.
DuckyLuck Casino
Hello BigCHZ! Thank you for your comments. Please provide us with yoru username for us to review your account. Most, if not all casinos provide players with bonuses that have a rollover. In some cases, our bonuses, have a high rollover and in other cases they have a lower rollover. The terms and conditions for the bonuses are always provided before you claim the promotion. Also, you have the possibility to play without claiming any bonuses. We offer promotions for our recreational players so that they have a better chance to win.
• 2 månader sedan
Ok I won $500. Got verified sent in all my documents. I think it's going on 3 weeks now and can't get a reply from duckyluck or any communications what so ever a day after winning $500 i withdrew $ 250 more. $250 I still pending after I was told my $500 was sent the 21st and my $250 was being processed on the 28th.
I still have not received either withdraws.
But I did get an email that said I would not be receiving anymore bonuses or promotions because they say im a skill player. I just got lucky and the sad thing is I still haven't been paid.
  • No positive
  • Don't know for sure if they will pay
DuckyLuck Casino
Hello Debturl. Thank you for your feedback. We do show both your payments as sent. Let us know if you have received your money in your bank account already. Please remember that once the payment has been sent to the processor it can take up to 10 business days for the funds to hit your bank account. Please keep us informed!
• 2 månader sedan
Do NOT use this casino! The huge bonus is a SCAM! I was looking to try out a new casino platform to get away from the majors, and saw Ducky Luck had an epic bonus. I signed up and played for some time and made good money. I went to withdraw and realized I couldn’t withdraw ANYTHING. I contacted support and was told I had to wager over $2,000 in order to get my $75 in winnings and that the terms were presented. Sure, I may not have read the terms (who does?) but doesn’t that seem like a scam for money? I recognize other casinos do this "playthrough" requirement as well, but never have I had to wager thousands of dollars. This is ridiculous!
  • HUGE "playthrough" requirements
DuckyLuck Casino
Hello Mdswv! Thank for your comments. Please provide us with your username for us to review your account. Regarding the bonuses termns and conditions, whenever you are claiming a promotion, a message asking you to please review the Terms and conditions of the promotion before accepting it is shown. Depending on the promotion you choose, the playthrough requirement varies.
• 3 månader sedan
I have 2 give a detailed review when I have time but I felt the urgent need 2 edit this 2 let ppl know that this issue was so me. My mistake This is Vegas had nothing to do with the withdraw mistake it was me not being familiar enough with bitcoin so I take 100%blame and I recieved it a few days maybe 43 or 4 days after submitting my withdraw so again once I have time I'll include my idiocy but I wanted 2 clear all blame from this casino site. They have nothing to do with this review they haven't even seen my apology email yet that I just sent because I just sent it. Lol
Thank you casino guru aba I'm sorry about wasting your time.. I'm so sorry really... Sorry to This is Vegas my anger was absolutely misplaced, partly due to myself and partly due to another casino posting my withdrew as paid but I got confused due to my some other factors,hugely die 2 me not being educated on the whole confusion that is crypto currency..lol So again I do apologize 4 all involved..

FYI
This site has the absolute best games out there in my opinion.. seriously they do. I hope to do further gaming on their site very soon..
  • Great customer service awesome games and amazing bonuses
  • Awesome games
DuckyLuck Casino
**UPDATE** Thank you for your newest review. We are always trying to better all of our processes. We you’re having a wonderful time with our ever-growing library of games!


***UPDATE*****
The department in charge just informed me that Your payment has been sent.

*****

Hello SmR80hbca! Thank you for your comments. Please allow us to contact the departmnet in charge. We will come back with an answer for you as soon as we have one.
• 3 månader sedan
Casino support is great requested payout of $100 in btc a few days ago. Was promised I would receive withdrawal today and will update you once it’s received.

Update still not confirmation on withdrawal and am being given the run around as it’s in the final stages of processing to be sent. They told me I would receive it yesterday but have not. Hoping I will receive today or I will report back. It’s $100 in bitcoin so if they can’t send that I will never deposit.
  • Good live chat
  • Fun games
  • No instant pay out
DuckyLuck Casino
Hello Markbitcoinboss1! Thank you for your comment. We do show that your payment was sent on 10/22/2022. Please confirm with us that you received it.
• 3 månader sedan
They are no more than internet SCAMMERS. I was trying to withdraw $2,400 we had won mainly to check out they're honesty . I sent in all my documents probably 30 times and I believe after me complaining on live chat they finally blocked my emails. It was supposed to be a 3 to 5 day withdraw but after 3 weeks I finally contacted my Mastercard Bank Citigroup Fraud Department and I was fortunate enough to receive my original deposit back. Personally I don't believe there is ONE HONEST internet casino you can actually trust. I wish credit card companies would ban all us from using at these places . Especially duckyluckag. They are just internet Thieves. Beautiful website , nice games but don't plan on collecting any money . They are actually not even a licensed casino. They should all be in jail
DuckyLuck Casino
Hi HitThatSpin! We require all the documentation to make sure that we are sending the payment to the correct person. This is a security measure that protects the client as well as us. We show a $2500 pending withdrawal, we apologize that the process has taken a lot more time than what it should have. We have already communicated with the department in charge to find out more about it. We will go ahead and update this review once we have more answers.
• 3 månader sedan
Im giving Ducky Luck casino 4 stars. First and foremost, they paid me my $2000 winnings. Thats amazing. Im over the moon. My rating for the most part is regarding the way they treat you after youve won and actually request a withdrawal. Also, no phone support will make you crazy. Live support is pretty good as long as your chat window actually works. The slots themselves are tuff to hit, in my opinion. I pretty much play 2, Mystic Wolf and the the Derby horse race game? The actual name has slipped my mind. Sorry. They have this rating system they use to label players according to their deposit history, the more you deposit the better ranked player you are, more perks....
I was labeled the Lucky Ducky? Newbie, I guess. Id deposited a good sum of money, I thought however, not enough. apparently. That said, this is what I disagree with, after I won the $2000 and cashed, suddenly, Im not eligible to get those free spins they give you after a deposit. That was a great incentive for me to deposit actually. I just loved that they did that. Since I cashed, I noticed my promotions page was empty, there was nothing, no crypto deposit bonuses, no more anything. So, I contact support and they tell me that Ive been deemed as {A SKILLED PLAYER} no more lucky ducky, What? IF you look at your profile you will come to a page where they show 4 rows with the the kind of player one is. What I dont understand, instead of me getting a better label what they have labeled me isnt even listed. Go figure? I guess they just came up with that title? Thats the craziest thing Ive ever heard. Im an avid slot player, however, slots are a game of chance, period. You play at your own risk.
How they justify taking away all my perks just because I got liucky and won, and labeling me as A Skilled player, no idea. They said that those bonuses and promotions were for the average player, that I no longer qualify for those perks. To me I dont think thats fair at all. Lastly, overall, I like the place, the most important thing for me was that they paid me. Thats huge. Check them out, and good luck! The skilled player lol...........
  • They paid me my winnings $2000
  • I really like the Mystic Wolf slot and the Derby horse race slot
  • No phone support
  • Dont cash out if you want to continue getting any free spins or promotions, They took mine away, which makes me feel some kinda way.
DuckyLuck Casino
Hi SpinDr22! Thank you for your review. We offer promotions for our recreational players so that they have a better chance to win. The system recognized you as a skilled player. Unfotunately, we are unable to remove it as the system will move you back. We look forward to seeing you in the casino!
• 4 månader sedan
Cason has my favorite games but once you win a decent amount of money they identify you as a skilled player and cut off your promotions. I will probably still play once in a while but not as much as I used to. Don’t know how anyone can be skilled at slots… play through requirements are pretty high in any promotions you do get so when you win you shouldn’t be penalized for it.
  • Nice selections of games
  • Decent payout times once verified.
  • Can’t win without being cut off from promotions and free play.
DuckyLuck Casino
Hello Jsmith54236! Thank your for your review. Bonuses are issued for our recreational players so that they have a better chance to win. Once the system recognizes you as a Skilled player we are unable to change you back. That said, we hope you continue to enjoy our exciting games and betting opportunities and very much value your business!
• 4 månader sedan
I’m always looking for a good new casino with lots of slot machine options, as I’ve always enjoyed playing them. For years I have played various slot machines, never hitting any of the major bonus games or jackpots of any significance. After playing on the site for a few weeks, I was fortunate enough, or so I thought, to hit a 10 times Vegas jackpot for $73,000. That was like a dream come true, until I read the fine print. I get to have $100, because I happen to have bonus money on the books, this basically negates any jackpot. Ok it hurt bad and I actually cried a bit, but honestly, as much as I don’t want to, I did missed that tiny piece of small print. However what is NOT fair, is when that $73,000 jackpot was hit by me, it disappears from the books and starts over at $5000, making that $73000 now gone and unavailable for any of the real money players to ever possibly hit it. What a perfect scam. The jackpot gets too big, so you let some free token player hit it, you get to keep all that money and don’t have to pay it all out because of the terms of service, and just starts over again. It’s damn crooked to all those people who’s constant play built that jackpot up, only for this to happen. Casino gets to keep it. That’s about as fraudulent as you can get.

And yes I read the terms and conditions, yes I understand the limits, but for a casino to conveniently give the jackpot to somebody who is under those restrictions, basically steals from everyone who is not under those restrictions. The casino gets to keep all that money. It’s a con. Plain and simple. This is not about me not getting the jackpot, I get that, this is about a casino ripping off regular customers.
  • Lots of games.
  • Round about way to rip off regular players.
DuckyLuck Casino
Hello Xirn. . All of our promotions have their terms and conditions and before claiming them, there is a note that asks you to read the Terms and conditions. Most of our free spins do specify that the maximum withdrawal amount is $100. We are sorry to hear that you weren't happy about this. The rules were specified previously.
• 4 månader sedan
Over 2 months ago I had came across this casino and wanted to try it out. When I was offered a NBD code it did not work. So I contacted Customer Service for advice on how to redeem it. The agent said, "so that there is no confusion you will have to make a deposit first, then I can give you a NBD offer." I wasnt very happy about that but decided to make the deposit of $25. They charged me twice!! Then my NDB was never redeemed nor was the welcome 250% bonus i claimed! After chatting with them AGAIN they argued that i made two deposits and they were not wrong! I have emailed them multiple times too, and have gotten no response. Not even an apology or refund....
DuckyLuck Casino
Hello kaynunes7783! Thank you for your comments. By reviewing your account we do show that you requested information in regards to the 150 Free Spins promotion and the 500% welcome bonus promotion. You were informed on how to claim these promotions.
You also sent us one email in regards to the purchase of $26, which was reviewed and deposited into your account. We replied to your email letting you know that the money was deposited in your account. Checking your account, we do show that you have played with this funds.
In regards to the NoDepositBonus, we do not show any mentions of it. Do you have the name for it for us to check and see if still active we can add it to your account.
• 5 månader sedan
DO NOT USE THIS CASINO....getting paid out is like pulling teeth with them. I requested a withdrawal of $1500 of the $4002 that was in my account on 8/15/2022 and today is 9/01/2022 and I still haven't been paid. The balance of $2502 was confiscated from my account when I requested the $1500. My account balance went to $0. I've been told by multiple reps via phone and chat that I would have it this Wednesday and then I was told this Friday. Now I'm being told by Sara, I just have to wait. Documents were verified on 8/16/2022. It took all of 2 seconds for them to get my money but when it's time to pay out, they will make you wait an eternity for your money. Who wants to keep calling and chatting with reps that can't tell you nothing. It's frustrating and I haven't played since I requested my money on 8/15. I will delete their number and app as soon as I get my money. I'm also filing multiple complaints about this company unfair practices with their withdrawal process.

STAY FAR AWAY FROM DUCKYLUCK.AG
  • Withdrawal process says Up to 120 hrs for standard members, so why am I still waiting
  • Customer Service Reps are rude and not trained
DuckyLuck Casino
Hi wanda623! Thank you for your comments. We apologize with the delay in your payout. By checking your account, we show that it has been sent already on Friday September 2nd and it should hit your account within the next 5 to 7 business days, hopefully before that. Regarding our customer service representatives, we will be reviewing your complains about them.
• 5 månader sedan
Great casino if they pay. Lovethe games and actually won but now I don't have hope I will get paid. Please make me a believer and pay me my winnings. I just want a place I can play and actually withdraw what I win. I'll gladly continue playing. Just please pay me
My email is stowegloria@gmail.com; wasn't sure where to message
Update ********
I want to say that I havr received my winnings as of yesterday afternoon! I may have fallen into a rabbit hole of reviews that were critical and I began to panic that I wouldn't receive anything. It seems that was unnecessary and my review will be adjusted accordingly. I apologize for.anyvunnecessary drama as a result :) I am impressed and will continue on :)
  • Customer service seems helpful
  • They pay!!
DuckyLuck Casino
**************UPDATE*************
Hi stowegloria. Thank you for providing us with your email address. Upon checking your account, we do show that your payment was sent yesterday via BTC.
Let us know if you need anything else!

Hi stowegloria. Please message us with your username or email address for us to review your account and check your payment.
• 7 månader sedan
I asked for a withdraw last Wednesday for 2500 and still waiting on it to be processed after giving them all the requirements they asked for useally for other casinos it takes 1-3 work days and other casinos count weekends as work days but this casino doesn't so I spent 502 dollars from this casino and I'm telling them I want my money back and closing my account
  • Good live dealer game though
  • Won't let you win on video blackjack
DuckyLuck Casino
****UPDATE*****
We were able to find your account. You have requested your deposits to be refunded on different occasions. Your account has been banned and is now permanently closed to prevent any risks. We will be processing refunds on your deposits. In regards to your withdrawal of 2500, you requested one and cancelled it.

Hi Nicholasvv30.
Please send us your username on our casino, or your email address so that we can check your account and help you with it.
• 7 månader sedan
They stole money out of my account and won't give it back!!! They keep giving me the run around!!! I'm so pissed
DuckyLuck Casino
****UPDATE 07/05/2022*****
Hi Kandi1033. Our Host tried reaching to you and sent you an email. You were provided with a free chip bonus for any inconvenience you may have encountered. We show that you are already playing with it. Please let us know if you have any further questions.
*****
Hi Kandi1033. Please allow us to check your complain. We will come back to you as soon as we have an answer for you.
• 7 månader sedan
Immediately allow you to put money in, giving you a massive bonus. No way to withdraw money once you've deposited it with a bonus. Tried to play a slot once to see if that activated the withdrawal, but that sent me into a long conversation with customer service about how it was impossible to withdraw since I played. I was upset but understood the "read between the lines" of the fine print.

Lucky for me, I won big and played through the ridiculous 40x playthrough requirement and have money to cash out. $50 transaction fee is silly, you'll lose players if they automatically have to lose $50 to play the games. Then a max deposit at one time, a big winner has a 4 week process to take out their money and $200 in fees.

Hopefully they get my withdrawal out to me in full, I'll revise the review if they do. For now it's a 1 out of 5 for the customer service and fine print to their fine print.
  • Immediately can play and get the bonus
  • Fortune Frog allows $100 pulls, so if you're attempting to play 40x your bet quickly, that's your best game.
  • There's a chance to win!
  • Customer Service could've saved them money and found a loyal player
  • Long and purposefully delayed payout structure
  • Fees to withdraw are too high
  • Games seemed dated and lacking
DuckyLuck Casino
Hi Badwolf_KP. We reviewed your account. When you make a deposit, you are able to claim a promotion if you want to use it. The casino will not add you to it unless you claim it. We do see that you requested a payment that is pending for processing. We have requested information as to when it will be processed. Once we have a reply, we will come back and let you know.
• 7 månader sedan
Do not honor cashout won on no max promo. They claim it was earned through funds on a previously used promo despite cashing out and redepositing. AVOID
DuckyLuck Casino
Hello kflowatx. Thank you for your comment. Once we proceeded to review your account we are able to see only one deposit made on 06/08. You then proceeded to request a cash out on 06/08 which you reversed and another one on 06/10 which was rejected as the winnings were obtained from a free bonus that had a maximum cash out. Checking your account, there are no other deposits made. You can contact our support department if you have further questions.
• 7 månader sedan
Pleasantly surprised by this casino. Verification process was quick. I've had two withdrawals, both completed within 5 days. Promotions withdrawn if you happen to get lucky (or are, as they put it, you are a "skilled" slots player!)
  • Good range of games. Bonuses ok, whilst they last.
  • Payout speed acceptable.
  • A couple of withdrawals after using bonuses, resulted in loss of promotions , apparently because you this makes you a "skilled" slots player. Never mind the busted deposits when I was using bonuses (unskilled!)
DuckyLuck Casino
Hi Barney147. We are glad to hear you are enjoying our games. Our system is the one that will recognize the player as skilled players according to their gameplay. We are unable to change that ourselves. Our bonuses are given to recreational players in order to help them win. We do hope you continue enjoying our games!
• 8 månader sedan
They only get 1 star because I couldn't put zero stars. Their verification process is absurd. They didn't require that much to allow me to play and accept my payment. The way I see it is just deposit winnings into the same account you were able to accept payment. But nonetheless, I hope they honor my payout. It's only $500. They require a $50 processing fee, again absurd. I really enjoyed their online games and will probably play free slots if available. Otherwise, it's too much of a headache to get paid. Oh well.
  • Payout process is deliberately set up to delay payouts.
DuckyLuck Casino
Hello catypinon5. Thank you for your comments! The verification process is sometimes tedious. We do have to make sure that we are sending the money to the correct person. This is for your protection as well as ours.
• 11 månader sedan
The games are fun, but getting the runaround about my Doc's they required that they hadn't received them yet, but I've sent them 4 times now. and had verified their email address several times. when I ask in chat they just keep telling me they hadn't received them not sure how hard it is to lookup an email? must be slower than snail mail. It would be nice to know if they are ok to use or if they need a different doc. not too much to ask.
  • fun games and bonuses are good when you get one
  • not getting an answer after my doc's and email
  • sent them 4 times
DuckyLuck Casino
Hello meanjeannie! Thank you for your review. Our department gathers all the information in order to make sure that we are sending payments to the correct person, sometimes the process takes longer. This process is done in order to protect the customers as well as our casino. We look forward to seeing you again on our casino.
• 1 år sedan
They lagged on paying me for about a week longer then they said it would take, but nonetheless they/paid me out completely in one Bitcoin payment for about 700$ and I had only bought in with 25$ or less and a bonus offer. I’d be careful making large deposits there but at the end of the day they came correct…. Plenty of other casinos are far worse such at Bitcoin penguin..
. The ducks ok but they determined I was a "skilled player" and don’t let me get bonuses anymore . But most casinos stop giving any player large bonuses when they’ve won significantly more then they have lost at a given casino ….
  • Paid me in full
  • Took longer then expected
DuckyLuck Casino
Hi Lakersfan! We offer promotions for our recreational players so that they have a better chance to win. We hope you continue to enjoy our exciting games and betting opportunities and very much value your business!

• 1 år sedan
Bonus match was instant at 500% bonus match . but good look getting any money out. 30x playthrough requirement and terrible payouts u might as well throw your money out the window. Good luck!
  • Quick deposit and bonus
  • 30 x playthrough
DuckyLuck Casino
Hi Delgato57! Thank you for your comments. We provide bonuses to help our players have a better chance to win. Every player has the ability to claim the bonuses or to play without the bonuses. We look forward to seeing you on our casino.
• 1 år sedan
I am still waiting for my withdrawal to be paid. It's been almost 3 weeks and all the guy (named MJ) will tell me is that they are waiting for the audit to be completed. This place most likely is a scam so be warned.
  • They don't pay you when you try to withdraw
  • Poor communication from Casino
DuckyLuck Casino
Hi Jaxson59! In order for the payments to be processed we have a verification process and an audit process that need to be completed, once your account is fully verified we audit your account. We know that you already received part of your withdrawal and we are expecting for the rest to be sent as soon as the processor's restrictions allow us to do so.
• 1 år sedan
The only thing positive about casino is they have great slots. This casino does not honor deposit withdrawals from if they do it is NOT within a timely manner. I made a deposit using bitcoin and I did not use a bonus. I wanted to withdraw at 260.00. I submitted my withdrawal request on 9/29/21. They asked for some further documents, photo ID selfie and a transaction form which is required if using credit card which I DID NOT. I submitted there requested forms except for transaction form because I did not use credit card. I do not have utilities in my name which I let them know but I did send proof of address with another legitimate document( car insurance). 4 days later they asked for a utility bill and the credit cards I used. I reminded them I used bitcoin and that I do not have utility bill because I rent and utilities do not come in my name, but I for the second time submitted my document with address legal insurance doc with address and again photo ID and selfie.submitted again even though I have done once. Still cricket. I spoke with live chat they told me they would send support an email and let them know I have not received funds and told me I do not need a transaction form if I did not use credit card. Still crickets. I sent an email asking them what is going and and to please give me an update…. Crickets…. It is now 11 days …. No withdrawal funds . I again spoke with live chat for second time and James said your bill is more than two months and blurry so resend please. Well my bill I sent is from 8/25/20 so it’s not more than 60 days. James informed me that transaction form not needed since I deposited with bitcoin. I resent all documents and ID for the third time. I asked to please send my fund as I am posting a review no matter what and O would like to give a decent review. Unfortunately I have not got a response and I feel like this casino is a scam. I play only a select few casinos and those two casinos have sent my withdrawal money through bitcoin within hours. No documents other than my ID. I use bitcoin to get quick withdrawal time and make it easier and this has been a nightmare. It’s unfortunate because I do like there slots. 11 days is unacceptable for a bitcoin withdrawal and the lack of communication is terrible. I hope they make it right so I can update this review with something positive but I will not deposit again. I screen shot all chats and emails.
  • Great slots.
  • Update from last review they did finally pay out but not until after my review was posted. I appreciate that they came through and try to give second chances so may try again this sight because I do enjoy there slots
  • Terrible withdrawal process through bitcoin
  • Customer service is rude
  • Horrible communication
DuckyLuck Casino
Hello zakmom06. We are sorry for all the inconvenience. We have sent your payment today.
• 1 år sedan
It has been over a month with no pay out to my bit coin account. They keep using the same excuse the system is new etc etc etc. Its been esclalated like 5 times. Turned over to a manage like 5 times each time nothing happens no payout. And get this it's only for a pay out for 100.00 dollars. I really don't think they intend on paying me.
DuckyLuck Casino
**Update** Hello bluejay43. Your payment has been sent. We apologize for the delay
• 1 år sedan
The website isn't bad, has decent games. My biggest complaint is their payout times. I've been waiting more than a week. You can email all you like, but they take a long time getting back to you. I emailed when I first requested a withdrawal, with all my documents, and asked for their form, so I could be ready after their 48-72 hr wait time. Took them 72 hours to get back to me, then after they said the withdrawal "would be processed shortly" they emailed the next day with a form, which I returned in two hours. Got an email 24 hrs later saying my withdrawal "would be processed shortly" but is been over 72 hrs since that email and I haven't heard back from them. They won't respond to my emails. "Customer service" keeps telling me to wait the 48-72 hours, bit I've been waiting more than 7 days for a Bitcoin withdrawal.
  • Decent games
  • Dishonest withdrawal times
DuckyLuck Casino
Hello Scpeyton3113! Thank you for your review. We are always updating our processes in order to make them easier for our clients. We are sorry for the delays in the withdrawals.
• 1 år sedan
I have been waiting 9 business days for my 1st payout of $250 and all they can tell me is they are waiting for the 3rd party to approve it. I have since sent 2 more emails in which they will not respond. When they do pay out I am running for the hills!!
  • Games are cheesy but cute
  • Longer than 72 hr payout
DuckyLuck Casino
Can you please message us with your username and email address for us to check?
Omdömesmotivering

Motivering till omdöme för DuckyLuck Casino

Se beskrivningen av de faktorer vi tar hänsyn till när vi beräknar omdömesbetyget för DuckyLuck Casino. Omdömesbetyget är det viktigaste måttet vi använder för att beskriva tillförligheten, hederligheten och kvaliteten på alla casinon i vår databas.

4.8/10
Casinogruppens intäkter (senaste 4 åren): Medelhöga
Villkor: Väldigt orättvisa
Svarta listor: Inga
Storlek/klagomålsförhållande: Medel
Andra faktorer: Svagt negativt
Verktyg för ansvarsfullt spelande: Dåligt

Har det här casinot behandlat dig orättvist?

Skicka in ett klagomål

Varningar

Orättvisa villkor
Vi anser att vissa av klausulerna som förekommer i detta casinos villkor är orättvisa. (moreDetailsHere}
Casinot kan konfiskera pengar från vilande konton
Detta casino drar av hela saldot (eller en väldigt hög regelbunden avgift för vilande konton) från spelarkonton som har varit inaktiva under en viss tidsperiod (12 till 18 månader).
Casinot drivs utan en licens
Detta casino drivs utan en licens. Som ett resultat av detta är casinot inte tvunget att följa regler som fastställts av tillsynsmyndigheter. Du kommer dessutom inte att kunna vända dig till någon tillsynsmyndighet om du stöter på problem.

Orättvisa villkor

  • Detta casino drar av hela saldot (eller en väldigt hög regelbunden avgift för vilande konton) från spelarkonton som har varit inaktiva under en viss tidsperiod (12 till 18 månader).
  • Detta casino förbjuder vissa satsningsmönster eller strategier (även vid spel utan en bonus), men vi har inte sett denna regel användas mot spelare ännu.

Andra faktorer

  • Saknar en licens

Klagomål på DuckyLuck Casino och relaterade casinon (67)

67 Alla 2 Öppnade 2 Olösta 25 Lösta 38 Avvisade

Direkta klagomål på DuckyLuck Casino

Klagomål på relaterade SportsandCasino.com (Samma ledning)

Visa 34 klagomål till
Diskussion

Diskussion om DuckyLuck Casino

Här kan du diskutera DuckyLuck Casino med andra spelare, dela dina åsikter eller få svar på dina frågor.

Casino Guru

Vi vill att spelare ska förstå spelande.

Betalningsmetoder

Betalningsmetoder på DuckyLuck Casino

Se en översikt över betalningsmetoder som stödjs av DuckyLuck Casino och tillhörande begränsningar samt avgifter för transaktioner till eller från ditt casinokonto.

Betalningsmetod   Insättning
Gränser och avgifter
Uttag
Gränser och avgifter
Uttagstid Mer info
Skrill Skrill -
25 € - ?
-
Neteller Neteller -
25 € - ?
-
PaySafeCard PaySafeCard -
Inte tillgängligt -
Mastercard Mastercard -
Inte tillgängligt -
VISA VISA -
Inte tillgängligt -
POLi POLi -
A$25 - ?
-
Neosurf Neosurf -
Inte tillgängligt -
Bitcoin Bitcoin -
-
-
Western Union Western Union -
25 $ - ?
-
PremierPay PremierPay -
-
-
KoalaPays KoalaPays -
Inte tillgängligt -
UPayCard UPayCard Inte tillgängligt -
-
Valutor
EUR, USD, AUD, CAD, GBP, ZAR
flash-message-reviews
Användarrecensioner – Skriv egna casinorecensioner och dela med dig av dina upplevelser
flash-message-news
Nyheter från Casino Guru – Följ dagliga nyheter från spelbranschen
Följ oss på sociala medier – Dagliga inlägg, insättningsfria bonusar, nya spelautomater och mer
Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev för det senaste om insättningsfria bonusar, nya spelautomater och andra nyheter